Google Reviews

Jordan Hart
Jordan Hart
2022-09-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Paul was the perfect musician and DJ for our wedding day! The songs he learnt for us were perfect, and his music was exactly what we wanted for the day. The dancefloor at the end of the night was absolutely on point too. Thank you so much Paul - we had the best night!
Maddie T
Maddie T
2022-09-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We chose Paul to be our musician and MC for our wedding of approx 80 guests in August 2022. He was a true musical talent, and the crowd absolutely loved him. He was very easy to work with, always prompt with communication, and put our minds at ease if we had any questions leading up to the event. Thankyou Paul for making our special day into one of the best days of our lives, we cannot recommend you enough, or speak more highly of you!
Caitlin Ruyg
Caitlin Ruyg
2022-09-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had the absolute pleasure of working alongside Paul at Mikhala & Hayden's wedding! If you're looking for someone who is genuine & down to earth, Paul is definitely your guy. He will be sure to bring a smile and good vibes to your wedding day. Highly recommend! 🥰🙌
Lizzie Kenny
Lizzie Kenny
2022-09-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We booked Paul for our wedding at home and could not be happier with that decision! The ceremony music was perfect and he made the reception so much fun!! Our guests were all so impressed. Highly recommend.
Ash Drummond
Ash Drummond
2022-08-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Paul played and DJ’d our wedding in March 2022 and went above our expectations. He kept the crowd up on their feet and played an awesome variety. Even with a power outage, we cranked the generator and he was happy to keep the party going. We have even made special trips to Terella Brewery where Paul frequently gigs to see him play live again. 100% would recommend to anyone.
leanne austin
leanne austin
2022-08-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome 💃❤️👏
Justin Coggan
Justin Coggan
2022-08-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Paul was our DJ at our wedding and did an an amazing job both playing live and DJ, Read the crowd perfect and really made the night that bit more special 100% recommend!
Erica Russell
Erica Russell
2022-08-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Paul has the best energy. I've seen him play small and large venues, loud crowds and quieter crowds, and he always makes the room feel alive. Love every gig
Rebekah Andersen
Rebekah Andersen
2022-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If we could give Paul more than 5 stars we would!! We recently had the pleasure of Paul playing at our Wedding. He was the complete package from start to finish including acoustic, DJ and MC. From the moment I contacted Paul, I knew he was the right fit for us. He was quick to respond to all correspondence and was super laid back and easy to deal with. He also has a bunch of sample songs online which put our mind at ease and an extensive list of songs on his website. We love how he does a large variety of different styles that suit all ages. On the day, Paul played our chosen songs perfectly and made our day seamless by playing a range of other songs that suited the timing. Right till the end people were still dancing the night away. Highly recommend to all.
Andre Bombski
Andre Bombski
2022-07-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great entertainer at Kings Beach Bar.

If you’ve found this page you might be a bridal couple, a venue manager, an agency or someone looking for a private party.

Call or text Paul on 0413604478

I play guitar and sing…and I also DJ! 

I can do any combination of both for your wedding, party or event.

On the acoustic side of things, I play everything from: .

  • Soulful Ballads
  • 90s Rock
  • Modern Country
  • Old Country
  • Current Top 40 Hits
  • Classic Hits
  • Artists like Ed Sheeran, Luke Combs, Bruce Springsteen, Sia, Adele, U2, Chris Stapleton, John Farnham, Cold Chisel, Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, Kid Laroi, Kings of Leon, James Arthur…find the full song list here

I can provide quiet background music or rock an entire pub with some big powerhouse vocals.

On the DJ side, I have an incredibly wide range of genres including: 

  • Top 40 Hits 
  • Classic Dance Floor Fillers
  • RNB
  • House
  • Nu Disco
  • Tech House
  • Deep House
  • Electro House
  • EDM
  • Bass House .…and so much more!

I can be your ‘all in one’ acoustic musician with DJ and can perform anywhere on the Sunshine Coast, Brisbane, the Gold Coast and beyond.

I have an incredible DB Technologies Line Array PA and lighting system that can rock any large venue.

Whatever you need for your event, wedding, venue or occasion, I can provide it.